Tour Dates

Friday, March 15, 2019
Bozeman, MT, USA
Filling Station

 

Get Tickets Here

Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Shoreline, WA, USA
North City Bistro & Wine Shop

 

Get Tickets Here

Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Beaverton (Portland), OR, USA
Hart House (House Concert)

 

Contact the Hart House for reservations: (503)704-7037 or minerva@europa.com

Friday, March 22, 2019
Sacramento, CA, USA
Sofia Tsakopolous Center for Arts

 

Get Tickets Here

Saturday, March 23, 2019
Sebastopol, CA, USA
Studio E

 

Contact Studio E for reservations: (707)823-5316 or JEFFM5@SONIC.NET

Sunday, March 24, 2019
Redwood City, CA, USA
Club Fox

 

Get Tickets Here

Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Berkeley, CA, USA
Freight & Salvage Coffeehouse

 

Get Tickets Here

Thursday, March 28, 2019
Fresno, CA, USA
Tower Lounge

 

Get Tickets Here

Friday, March 29, 2019
Culver City, CA, USA
Boulevard Music

 

Get Tickets Here

Saturday, March 30, 2019
Carlsbad, CA, USA
Museum of Making Music

 

Get Tickets Here

Sunday, March 31, 2019
Santa Barbara, CA, USA
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club

 

Get Tickets Here