Tour Dates

 

Sunday, November 5, 2017
Chattanooga, TN, USA
Songbirds Guitar Museum

Get Tickets Here

Thursday, November 9, 2017
Omaha, NE, USA
Reverb Lounge

Get Tickets Here

Friday, November 10, 2017
Cambridge, IL, USA
Ca D’zan House Concert

Get Tickets Here

Saturday, November 11, 2017
Downers Grove, IL, USA
Tobias Music

Get Tickets Here

Sunday, November 12, 2017
South Haven , MI, USA
The River Bottom at the Black River Tavern

Get Tickets Here

Monday, November 13, 2017
Ann Arbor, MI, USA
The Ark

Get Tickets Here

Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Vienna, VA, USA
Jammin’ Java

Get Tickets Here

Thursday, November 16, 2017
Ashbury Park, NJ, USA
Tim McLoone’s Supper Club

Get Tickets Here

Friday, November 17, 2017
Trumansburg, NY, USA
Trumansburg Conservatory of Fine Arts

Get Tickets Here

Saturday, November 18, 2017
Wakefield, RI, USA
Pump House Music Works

Get Tickets Here

Sunday, November 19, 2017
Kennett Square, PA, USA
The Kennett Flash

Get Tickets Here

Tuesday, November 21, 2017
McLean, VA, USA
Private Concert

Thursday, April 12, 2018
Fresno, CA, USA
Tower Lounge

Get Tickets Here

Friday, April 13, 2018
Santa Monica, CA, USA
McCabe’s Guitar Shop

Get Tickets Here

Saturday, April 14, 2018
Sebastopol, CA, USA
Studio E

Get Tickets Here

Sunday, April 15, 2018
Winters, CA, USA
The Palms

Get Tickets Here

Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Cottage Grove, OR, USA
The Axe & Fiddle

Get Tickets Here

Friday, April 20, 2018
Mount Vernon, WA, USA
McIntyre Hall

Get Tickets Here

Saturday, April 21, 2018
Okanogan, WA, USA
Good Studios

Get Tickets Here

Saturday, April 28, 2018
Denver, CO, USA
Tuft Theatre @ Swallow Hill Music

Get Tickets Here