header-grass.jpg

Tour Dates

 

Sunday, November 2, 2014
Worthington, OH, USA
Natalie’s Coal-Fired Pizza and Live Music

Get Tickets Here

Tuesday, November 4, 2014
Sellersville, PA, USA
Sellerville Theater 1894 (with Peppino D’Agostino)

Get Tickets Here

Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Vienna, VA, USA
Jammin’ Java (with Peppino D’Agostino)

Get Tickets Here

Thursday, November 6, 2014
Charlotte, NC, USA
Evening Muse

Get Tickets Here

Friday, November 7, 2014
Smyrna, GA, USA
Acoustic at Oak’s End

Get Tickets Here

Saturday, November 8, 2014
Knoxville, TN, USA
Episcopal Church of the Good Samaritan

Get Tickets Here

Sunday, November 9, 2014
Greensboro, NC, USA
Triad Acoustic Stage

Get Tickets Here

Tuesday, November 11, 2014
McLean, VA, USA
Private Event

Thursday, November 13, 2014
Norfolk, CT, USA
Infinity Hall (with Tom Rush)

Get Tickets Here

Friday, November 14, 2014
Upper Jay, NY, USA
Upper Jay Arts Center

Get Tickets Here

Saturday, November 15, 2014
Morrisburg, ON, CANADA
St. Lawrence Acoustic Stage

Get Tickets Here

Sunday, November 16, 2014
Toronto, ON, CANADA
Smock Cafe

Get Tickets Here

Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Milwaukee, WI, USA
Good Hope Island

Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Minneapolis, MN, USA
Lee’s Liquor Lounge

Get Tickets Here

Thursday, November 20, 2014
Hayward, WI, USA
Park Theater

Get Tickets Here

Friday, November 21, 2014
Cedar Rapids, IA, USA
CSPS – Legion Arts

Get Tickets Here

Saturday, November 22, 2014
Downers Grove, IL, USA
Tobias Music

Get Tickets Here

Sunday, November 23, 2014
Arcadia, IN, USA
Hedgehog Music

Get Tickets Here

Thursday, January 29, 2015
Felton, CA, USA
Don Quixote’s International Music Hall

Get Tickets Here

Sunday, February 1, 2015
Santa Monica, CA, USA
McCabe’s Guitar Shop

Get Tickets Here

Thursday, February 12, 2015
Winnipeg, MB, CANADA
West End Cultural Centre

Get Tickets Here

Saturday, February 14, 2015
Grand Marais, MN, USA
Arrowhead Center For the Arts

Get Tickets Here