header-grass.jpg

Tour Dates

 

Monday, September 21, 2015
Hanover, Brighton, UK
The Greys Pub

Get Tickets Here

Thursday, October 29, 2015
Minneapolis, MN, USA
Cedar Cultural Center Co-bill with BADI ASSAD

Get Tickets Here

Friday, October 30, 2015
Hayward, WI, USA
Park Theater

Get Tickets Here

Sunday, November 1, 2015
Omaha, NE, USA
Reverb Lounge

Get Tickets Here

Thursday, November 5, 2015
Ann Arbor, MI, USA
The Ark

Get Tickets Here

Saturday, November 7, 2015
Hickory, NC, USA
Acoustic Stage

Get Tickets Here

Sunday, November 8, 2015
Greenwood, SC, USA
Music On Maxwell @ Sundance Gallery at Jon Holloway Photography

Get Tickets Here

Thursday, November 12, 2015
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL, USA
Ponte Vedra Concert Hall Co-bill with DAVID LINDLEY

Get Tickets Here

Friday, November 13, 2015
St. Petersburg, FL, USA
The Palladium Theater Co-bill with DAVID LINDLEY

Get Tickets Here

Saturday, November 14, 2015
Orlando, FL, USA
Plaza Live Orlando Co-bill with DAVID LINDLEY

Get Tickets Here

Tuesday, November 17, 2015
McLean, VA, USA
Private House Concert

Thursday, November 19, 2015
Easton, MD, USA
Avalon Theatre

Get Tickets Here

Friday, November 20, 2015
Beacon, NY, USA
Towne Crier Cafe

Get Tickets Here

Saturday, November 21, 2015
Hamden, CT, USA
The Ballroom at the Outer Space

Get Tickets Here

Sunday, November 22, 2015
Sarasota Springs, NY, USA
Caffe Lena

Get Tickets Here

Thursday, February 18, 2016
North Little Rock, AR, USA
Argenta Arts Acoustic Music Series