Tour Dates

 

Thursday, April 12, 2018
Fresno, CA, USA
The Tower Theatre Lounge

Get Tickets Here

Friday, April 13, 2018
Santa Monica, CA, USA
McCabe’s Guitar Shop

Get Tickets Here

Saturday, April 14, 2018
Sebastopol, CA, USA
Studio E

Get Tickets Here

Sunday, April 15, 2018
Winters, CA, USA
The Palms

Get Tickets Here

Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Cottage Grove, OR, USA
The Axe & Fiddle

Get Tickets Here

Friday, April 20, 2018
Mount Vernon, WA, USA
McIntyre Hall

Get Tickets Here

Saturday, April 21, 2018
Okanogan, WA, USA
Good Studios

Get Tickets Here

Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Missoula, MT, USA
Longstaff House

Saturday, April 28, 2018
Denver, CO, USA
Tuft Theatre @ Swallow Hill Music

Get Tickets Here

Monday, April 30, 2018
Albuquerque, NM, USA
Outpost Performance Space

Get Tickets Here

Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Santa Fe, NM, USA
GiG Performance Space

Get Tickets Here

Thursday, May 3, 2018
Tulsa, OK, USA
American Theatre Company with David Lindley

Get Tickets Here

Saturday, May 5, 2018
Dallas, TX, USA
Poor David’s Pub with David Lindley

Get Tickets Here

Sunday, May 6, 2018
Houston, TX, USA
The Heights Theater with David Lindley

Get Tickets Here

Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Phoenix, AZ, USA
Musical Instrument Museum with David Lindley

Get Tickets Here

Saturday, May 26, 2018
Neath, Wales, UK
Neath Town Hall
Workshop 3:00pm, Concert 6:30pm

Get Tickets Here